The Inspiring Stories of Ohio's First Ladies

February 11, 2021


Donate to the Annual Fund!


Ohio's First Ladies

Online, Mon., Feb. 15 12 p.m.

Explore the lives of Ohio’s eight First Ladies with presidential historian Jeri Diehl-Cusack. She’ll discuss Anna Symmes Harrison, Julia Dent Grant, Lucy Webb Hayes, Lucretia Rudolph Garfield, Caroline Scott Harrison, Ida Saxton McKinley, Helen Herron Taft and Florence Kling DeWolfe Harding.

Advance registration required. $15/Participant, Free/Member.


Return on Investment... It Pays To Belong

When a business invests in the Xenia Area Chamber, it forms a partnership with over 400 other investors that leverage time, money, and other assets to create stronger individual businesses and a stronger community.